Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 14 Philipsburg78-45 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Fri, Dec 16 Central52-51 StoryW
Central Story
Sat, Dec 17 Claysburg-Kimmel71-61W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 19 Huntingdon45-30 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Wed, Dec 21 Clearfield65-47W
Clearfield
Tue, Dec 27 Tussey Mountain 54-50W
Tussey Mountain
Thu, Jan 05 Juniata Valley42-51 StoryL
Juniata Valley Story
Fri, Jan 06 Bellfonte60-35 StoryW
Bellfonte Story
Fri, Jan 13 Penns Valley64-45W
Penns Valley
Mon, Jan 16 Ligonier Valley66-35 StoryW
Ligonier Valley Story
Wed, Jan 18 Philipsburg81-46W
Philipsburg
Fri, Jan 20 Central49-39W
Central
Mon, Jan 23 Tussey Mountain 61-30W
Tussey Mountain
Tue, Jan 24 Hunington79-52 StoryW
Hunington Story
Fri, Jan 27 Clearfield 71-48W
Clearfield
Sat, Jan 28 Central Mountain 67-29W
Central Mountain
Wed, Feb 01 Bellefonte43-29W
Bellefonte
Sat, Feb 04 Bellwood49-63L
Bellwood
Tue, Feb 07 Penns Valley64-49 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Activate Search
Sports Center