Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 24 Central1-6L
Central
Mon, Aug 29 Windber1-6L
Windber
Wed, Aug 31 Huntingdon2-5L
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 15 Chestnut Ridge2-5L
Chestnut Ridge
Tue, Sep 20 Huntingdon2-5L
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 22 Grier1-6L
Grier
Thu, Sep 29 Chestnut Ridge2-5L
Chestnut Ridge
Mon, Oct 03 Windber0-7L
Windber
Wed, Oct 05 Grier0-7L
Grier
Mon, Oct 10 Central Mountain 0-5L
Central Mountain
Activate Search
Sports Center