The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 06 Philipsburg-Osceola 5-0 StoryW
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Thu, Sep 08 Central 0-7L
Central
Sat, Sep 10 West Branch5-2W
West Branch
Mon, Sep 12 Huntingdon1-6L
Huntingdon
Wed, Sep 14 Clearfield2-3L
Clearfield
Sat, Sep 17 Tussey Mountian6-1 StoryW
Tussey Mountian Story
Tue, Sep 20 Bellefonte0-6 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Thu, Sep 22 Bald Eagle Area0-1 StoryL
Bald Eagle Area Story
Sat, Sep 24 Hollidaysburg1-3 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Sat, Oct 01 Phillipsburg6-1W
Phillipsburg
Tue, Oct 04 Central- Martinsburg1-7L
Central- Martinsburg
Thu, Oct 06 Huntingdon 4-5 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Mon, Oct 10 Clearfield4-6L
Clearfield
Wed, Oct 12 Bellefonte2-8L
Bellefonte
Mon, Oct 17 Bald Eagle Area2-4L
Bald Eagle Area
Thu, Oct 20 Penns Valley1-8L
Penns Valley
Sat, Oct 22 Penns Valley1-2 OTL
Penns Valley
Mon, Oct 24 Richland0-6L
Richland
Activate Search
Sports Center