Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Varsity Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 16 Bellefonte106-52 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Dec 20 Clearfield and Penns Valle41-129 StoryL
Clearfield and Penns Valle Story
Thu, Jan 05 Cambria Heights111-39 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Mon, Jan 16 Huntingdon78-90 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Wed, Jan 18 Hollidaysburg64-105 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Wed, Jan 25 Northern Cambria115-37W
Northern Cambria
Mon, Jan 30 Marion Center91-79 StoryW
Marion Center Story
Thu, Feb 02 Ligonier Valley92-73W
Ligonier Valley
Mon, Feb 06 Mifflin County74-94L
Mifflin County
Wed, Feb 08 Altoona90-77 StoryW
Altoona Story
Mon, Feb 13 Central Cambria116-53W
Central Cambria
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center