Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 30 Central2-8L
Central
Fri, Mar 31 Juniata0-2L
Juniata
Mon, Apr 03 Mount Union3-13L
Mount Union
Tue, Apr 04 Huntingdon6-7L
Huntingdon
Fri, Apr 07 Clearfield5-7L
Clearfield
Sat, Apr 08 Bellwood-Antis5-4W
Bellwood-Antis
Mon, Apr 10 Bellefonte0-12L
Bellefonte
Tue, Apr 11 Philipsburg-Ocelola7-2W
Philipsburg-Ocelola
Thu, Apr 13 Bald Eagle0-2L
Bald Eagle
Mon, Apr 17 Williamsburg13-5W
Williamsburg
Tue, Apr 18 Penns Valley0-4L
Penns Valley
Mon, Apr 24 Central7-9L
Central
Thu, Apr 27 Huntingdon4-8L
Huntingdon
Fri, Apr 28 West Branch8-1W
West Branch
Tue, May 02 Clearfield1-3L
Clearfield
Wed, May 03 St. Joseph4-1W
St. Joseph
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center