Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Girls Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 06 Bellwood2-3 StoryL
Bellwood Story
Wed, Sep 07 Bishop Carroll0-3L
Bishop Carroll
Thu, Sep 08 Penns Valley 3-2 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Sep 13 Bellefonte2-3 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Thu, Sep 15 Huntingdon0-3 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Mon, Sep 19 Juniata Valley3-0 StoryW
Juniata Valley Story
Tue, Sep 20 Clearfield3-1 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Thu, Sep 22 P-O0-3L
P-O
Tue, Sep 27 Central 3-2 StoryW
Central Story
Thu, Sep 29 Bald Eagle0-3L
Bald Eagle
Tue, Oct 04 Penns Valley3-1 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Oct 11 Huntingdon0-3 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Oct 13 Clearfield3-0 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Tue, Oct 18 P-O0-3L
P-O
Thu, Oct 20 Central 0-3 StoryL
Central Story
Mon, Oct 24 Central Mountain0-3 StoryL
Central Mountain Story
Tue, Oct 25 Bald Eagle0-3L
Bald Eagle
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center