The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Varsity Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 10 Bellefonte93-65 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Dec 15 Clearfield50-119 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Fri, Dec 18 Ligonier Valley66-104 StoryL
Ligonier Valley Story
Mon, Jan 04 Central Cambria52-111 StoryL
Central Cambria Story
Thu, Jan 07 Cambria Heights93-74 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Mon, Jan 11 Hollidaysburg46-115 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Wed, Jan 13 Marion Center83-87 StoryL
Marion Center Story
Fri, Jan 15 Mifflin County72-98 StoryL
Mifflin County Story
Mon, Jan 18 Huntingdon61-106 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Feb 04 Northern Cambria89-78 StoryW
Northern Cambria Story
Mon, Feb 08 Altoona63-101 StoryL
Altoona Story
Activate Search
Sports Center