The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 05 Bedford59-38 StoryW
Bedford Story
Tue, Dec 08 Philipsburg79-54 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Sat, Dec 12 Tussey Mountain70-41 StoryW
Tussey Mountain Story
Wed, Dec 16 Huntingdon71-38 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Fri, Dec 18 Clearfield66-40 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Mon, Dec 21 Central56-55 StoryW
Central Story
Mon, Dec 28 Blairsville40-32 StoryW
Blairsville Story
Tue, Dec 29 Bishop Guilfoyle47-46 StoryW
Bishop Guilfoyle Story
Mon, Jan 04 Bellefonte58-30 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Wed, Jan 06 Juniata Valley46-37 StoryW
Juniata Valley Story
Mon, Jan 11 Bellwood69-77 StoryL
Bellwood Story
Wed, Jan 13 Penns Valley50-45 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Fri, Jan 15 Philipsburg75-59 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Tue, Jan 19 Central61-47 StoryW
Central Story
Fri, Jan 22 Huntingdon52-27 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Wed, Jan 27 Clearfield62-48 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Fri, Jan 29 Bellefonte56-43 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Sat, Jan 30 Central Mountain58-40W
Central Mountain
Tue, Feb 02 Bald Eagle56-31 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Wed, Feb 03 Claysburg65-56 StoryW
Claysburg Story
Fri, Feb 05 Penns Valley50-56 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Mon, Feb 08 Bald Eagle59-41 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Fri, Feb 19 Marion Center 36-43L
Marion Center
Activate Search
Sports Center