The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 05 West Branch10-0 StoryW
West Branch Story
Tue, Sep 08 Philipsburg6-1 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Sat, Sep 12 Central3-5 StoryL
Central Story
Mon, Sep 14 Hollidaysburg5-4 StoryW
Hollidaysburg Story
Tue, Sep 15 Huntingdon3-2 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Sep 17 Clearfield4-6 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Mon, Sep 21 Bellefonte2-4L
Bellefonte
Wed, Sep 23 Bald Eagle6-1 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Mon, Sep 28 West Branch5-0 StoryW
West Branch Story
Tue, Sep 29 Penns Valley1-2 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Mon, Oct 05 Central4-5 StoryL
Central Story
Wed, Oct 07 Huntingdon5-1 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Sat, Oct 10 Bellefonte3-0 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Mon, Oct 12 Tussey Mountain10-1 StoryW
Tussey Mountain Story
Tue, Oct 13 Clearfield5-3 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Mon, Oct 19 Bald Eagle9-1 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Wed, Oct 21 Penns Valley4-0 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Sat, Oct 31 Bellefonte-Playoffs2-3L
Bellefonte-Playoffs
Activate Search
Sports Center