Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 12 Hollidaysburg3-1W
Hollidaysburg
Thu, Dec 03 Somerset4-2W
Somerset
Mon, Dec 07 Altoona1-5L
Altoona
Thu, Dec 10 Richland2-1W
Richland
Tue, Dec 15 Forest Hills4-1 StoryW
Forest Hills Story
Thu, Dec 17 Conemaugh Valley3-3 StoryT
Conemaugh Valley Story
Mon, Jan 04 Johnstown2-2 StoryT
Johnstown Story
Thu, Jan 07 Hollidaysburg4-2 StoryW
Hollidaysburg Story
Wed, Jan 13 Central Cambria0-3 StoryL
Central Cambria Story
Mon, Jan 18 Altoona5-3 StoryW
Altoona Story
Thu, Jan 21 State College0-2L
State College
Tue, Jan 26 Richland1-1 StoryT
Richland Story
Thu, Jan 28 Johnstown2-0 StoryW
Johnstown Story
Mon, Feb 01 State College0-7L
State College
Thu, Feb 04 Somerset0-0T
Somerset
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center