Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Girls Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 Philipsburg-Osceola1-20 StoryL
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Thu, Mar 31 Central0-16 StoryL
Central Story
Tue, Apr 05 Huntingdon1-11L
Huntingdon
Wed, Apr 06 Williamsburg 15-4 StoryW
Williamsburg Story
Wed, Apr 13 Bellefonte0-6 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Thu, Apr 14 Bald Eagle1-15 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Sat, Apr 16 Bellwood0-13 StoryL
Bellwood Story
Mon, Apr 18 Clearfield0-10L
Clearfield
Tue, Apr 19 Penns Valley0-10L
Penns Valley
Fri, Apr 22 Philipsburg-Osceola2-18 StoryL
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Sat, Apr 23 TBA0-9 StoryL
TBA Story
Mon, Apr 25 Central2-12 StoryL
Central Story
Thu, Apr 28 Huntingdon0-3L
Huntingdon
Mon, May 02 Moshannon Valley5-6 StoryL
Moshannon Valley Story
Tue, May 03 Clearfield2-7 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Sat, May 07 Moshannon Valley2-3 StoryL
Moshannon Valley Story
Mon, May 09 Bald Eagle0-11 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Thu, May 12 Penns Valley0-7L
Penns Valley
Tue, May 17 Bellefonte0-7 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center