The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2014-2015 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 Philipsburg-Osceola4-3W
Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Sep 02 Philipsburg5-1W
Philipsburg
Thu, Sep 04 Central0-4L
Central
Mon, Sep 08 Huntingdon3-2 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Wed, Sep 10 Clearfield5-4W
Clearfield
Sat, Sep 13 West Branch8-1W
West Branch
Mon, Sep 15 Tussey Mountain5-0 StoryW
Tussey Mountain Story
Tue, Sep 16 Bellefonte0-2L
Bellefonte
Thu, Sep 18 Bald Eagle0-1L
Bald Eagle
Mon, Sep 22 Penns Valley1-2L
Penns Valley
Wed, Sep 24 Philipsburg2-0W
Philipsburg
Mon, Sep 29 Tussey Mountain 6-2W
Tussey Mountain
Tue, Sep 30 Central0-3L
Central
Thu, Oct 02 Huntingdon2-4L
Huntingdon
Mon, Oct 06 Clearfield1-3L
Clearfield
Mon, Oct 13 West Branch7-1W
West Branch
Tue, Oct 14 Bald Eagle2-1 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Thu, Oct 16 Penns Valley1-0W
Penns Valley
Activate Search
Sports Center