Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2014-2015 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 10 Huntingdon18-60 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Tue, Dec 16 Bellefonte15-63 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Dec 23 Mount Union15-56 StoryL
Mount Union Story
Tue, Jan 06 Bald Eagle15-56 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Sat, Jan 10 Hollidaysburg18-45 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Tue, Jan 13 Philipsburg22-54 StoryL
Philipsburg Story
Tue, Jan 20 Central18-49 StoryL
Central Story
Thu, Jan 22 Bellwood51-21 StoryW
Bellwood Story
Tue, Jan 27 Clearfield21-54 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Tue, Feb 03 Penns Valley21-54 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Fri, Feb 06 Altoona34-36 StoryL
Altoona Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center