Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2014-2015 Girls Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 27 Central0-12 StoryL
Central Story
Mon, Mar 30 Huntingdon2-6 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Apr 02 Clearfield6-11 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Mon, Apr 06 Philipsburg-Osceola4-11 StoryL
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Sat, Apr 11 Bellwood-Antis0-14L
Bellwood-Antis
Mon, Apr 13 Penns Valley0-3L
Penns Valley
Thu, Apr 16 Philipsburg-Osceola0-12L
Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Apr 21 Central0-15L
Central
Fri, Apr 24 Huntingdon2-5L
Huntingdon
Mon, Apr 27 Clearfield2-12L
Clearfield
Thu, Apr 30 Bellefonte1-4L
Bellefonte
Thu, Apr 30 Bellefonte0-15L
Bellefonte
Sat, May 02 Moshannon Valley3-9L
Moshannon Valley
Sat, May 02 Moshannon Valley14-10W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, May 05 Bald Eagle Area2-15L
Bald Eagle Area
Tue, May 05 Bald Eagle Area2-12L
Bald Eagle Area
Thu, May 07 Penns Valley1-7L
Penns Valley
Fri, May 08 Williamsburg1-0W
Williamsburg
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center