Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2014-2015 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Bellwood61-51 StoryW
Bellwood Story
Tue, Dec 09 Philipsburg71-17 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Fri, Dec 12 Central42-27 StoryW
Central Story
Sat, Dec 13 Tussey Mountain48-47 StoryW
Tussey Mountain Story
Wed, Dec 17 Huntingdon74-69 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Fri, Dec 19 Clearfield61-79 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Mon, Dec 29 Tournament: Penn Cambria77-53 StoryW
Tournament: Penn Cambria Story
Tue, Dec 30 Tournament: Chestnut Ridge72-59 StoryW
Tournament: Chestnut Ridge Story
Tue, Jan 06 Bellefonte63-42 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Fri, Jan 09 Bald Eagle75-58 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Wed, Jan 14 Penns Valley52-50 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Fri, Jan 16 Mount Union67-48 StoryW
Mount Union Story
Mon, Jan 19 Westmont Hilltop65-66 StoryL
Westmont Hilltop Story
Thu, Jan 22 Philipsburg86-53 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Fri, Jan 23 Central46-31 StoryW
Central Story
Wed, Jan 28 Huntingdon42-36 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Fri, Jan 30 Clearfield47-42 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Tue, Feb 03 Bellefonte57-41 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Thu, Feb 05 Central Mountain50-43W
Central Mountain
Fri, Feb 06 Bald Eagle78-75 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Wed, Feb 11 Penns Valley41-54 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Mon, Feb 16 District Playoffs: Cambria32-44 StoryL
District Playoffs: Cambria Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center