Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 30 Altoona0-7 StoryL
Altoona Story
Wed, Sep 03 Philipsburg2-1 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Sat, Sep 06 Central5-1W
Central
Tue, Sep 09 Huntingdon1-2L
Huntingdon
Wed, Sep 10 Clearfield1-0W
Clearfield
Mon, Sep 15 Bellefonte1-2L
Bellefonte
Wed, Sep 17 Bald Eagle0-4L
Bald Eagle
Tue, Sep 23 Penns Valley3-0 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Wed, Sep 24 Cambria Heights2-1 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Thu, Sep 25 Philipsburg0-4L
Philipsburg
Thu, Oct 02 Bishop Carroll1-2 StoryL
Bishop Carroll Story
Tue, Oct 07 Clearfield3-1W
Clearfield
Wed, Oct 08 Cambria Heights2-1W
Cambria Heights
Thu, Oct 09 Bellefonte2-1W
Bellefonte
Mon, Oct 13 Central1 Story
Central Story
Tue, Oct 14 Bald Eagle0-4L
Bald Eagle
Wed, Oct 22 Playoffs: Huntingdon4-5L
Playoffs: Huntingdon
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center