The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2013-2014 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Tussey Mountain5-1W
Tussey Mountain
Wed, Sep 04 Bellefonte1-5L
Bellefonte
Tue, Sep 10 Huntingdon1-5L
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 12 Central5-1W
Central
Sat, Sep 14 West Branch3-2W
West Branch
Mon, Sep 16 Clearfield0-7L
Clearfield
Wed, Sep 18 Bald Eagle0-1L
Bald Eagle
Tue, Sep 24 Penns Valley3-0W
Penns Valley
Thu, Sep 26 Bellefonte0-2 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Mon, Sep 30 Philipsburg-Osceola2-0 StoryW
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Wed, Oct 02 Huntingdon0-4 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Oct 03 West Branch5-0 StoryW
West Branch Story
Sat, Oct 05 Tussey Mountain6-0 StoryW
Tussey Mountain Story
Tue, Oct 08 Central6-0W
Central
Thu, Oct 10 Clearfield0-3L
Clearfield
Mon, Oct 14 Bald Eagle4-1W
Bald Eagle
Wed, Oct 16 Penns Valley1-2L
Penns Valley
Tue, Oct 22 Bishop Carroll (Playoffs)5-2W
Bishop Carroll (Playoffs)
Activate Search
Sports Center