Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2012-2013 JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 02 Huntingdon6-8L
Huntingdon
Thu, Apr 04 Huntington6-8L
Huntington
Mon, Apr 08 Clearfield3-10L
Clearfield
Wed, Apr 10 Central 9-13L
Central
Thu, Apr 11 Bald Eagle1-20L
Bald Eagle
Mon, Apr 15 Phillipsburg-Osceola10-5W
Phillipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Apr 16 Penns Valley 9-15L
Penns Valley
Mon, Apr 22 Phillipsburg-Osceola10-1W
Phillipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Apr 30 Central 4-13L
Central
Thu, May 02 Hollidaysburg13-2W
Hollidaysburg
Fri, May 03 Clearfield9-11L
Clearfield
Tue, May 07 Bald Eagle0-9L
Bald Eagle
Mon, May 13 West Branch9-8W
West Branch
Activate Search
Sports Center