Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2012-2013 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 04 Huntingdon4-9L
Huntingdon
Fri, Apr 05 Williamsburg17-4W
Williamsburg
Mon, Apr 08 Clearfield5-4W
Clearfield
Wed, Apr 10 Central2-12L
Central
Thu, Apr 11 Bald Eagle4-7L
Bald Eagle
Mon, Apr 15 Phillipsburg-Osceola6-12L
Phillipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Apr 16 Penns Valley5-1W
Penns Valley
Mon, Apr 22 Phillipsburg-Osceola9-3W
Phillipsburg-Osceola
Thu, Apr 25 Huntington6-7L
Huntington
Fri, Apr 26 West Branch14-8W
West Branch
Tue, Apr 30 Central3-11L
Central
Fri, May 03 Clearfield10-3W
Clearfield
Mon, May 06 Mount Union2-6L
Mount Union
Tue, May 07 Bald Eagle4-13L
Bald Eagle
Mon, May 13 West Branch8-9L
West Branch
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center