Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2012-2013 Girls Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 23 Bellwood-Antis3-4L
Bellwood-Antis
Thu, Apr 04 Huntington10-4W
Huntington
Fri, Apr 05 Central0-12L
Central
Mon, Apr 08 Moshannon Valley10-9W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Apr 09 Clearfield1-4L
Clearfield
Thu, Apr 11 Phillipsburg-Osceola3-16L
Phillipsburg-Osceola
Mon, Apr 15 Penns Valley1-2L
Penns Valley
Thu, Apr 18 Bellefonte13-16L
Bellefonte
Tue, Apr 23 Philipsburg-Oceola 0-10L
Philipsburg-Oceola
Fri, Apr 26 Huntington3-10L
Huntington
Sat, Apr 27 Southern Huntington Tourna3rd Place
Southern Huntington Tourna
Mon, Apr 29 Central0-10L
Central
Thu, May 02 Clearfield3-8L
Clearfield
Mon, May 06 Bald Eagle1-11L
Bald Eagle
Mon, May 06 Bald Eagle3-4L
Bald Eagle
Thu, May 09 Penns Valley2-6L
Penns Valley
Fri, May 10 Moshannon Valley5-0W
Moshannon Valley
Mon, May 13 Williamsburg5-3W
Williamsburg
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center