Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 HollidaysburgHome0-5 StoryL
HollidaysburgHome Story
Thu, Sep 09 Penns ValleyAway6-2 StoryW
Penns ValleyAway Story
Tue, Sep 14 Philipsburg-OsceolaHome6-2 StoryW
Philipsburg-OsceolaHome Story
Thu, Sep 16 ClearfieldAway1-6 StoryL
ClearfieldAway Story
Sat, Sep 18 Cambria HeightsHome12-1 StoryW
Cambria HeightsHome Story
Mon, Sep 20 HuntingdonHome5-1 StoryW
HuntingdonHome Story
Wed, Sep 22 Bald EagleAway3-1 StoryW
Bald EagleAway Story
Tue, Sep 28 BellefonteAway5-0 StoryW
BellefonteAway Story
Thu, Sep 30 HollidaysburgAway0-2 StoryL
HollidaysburgAway Story
Sat, Oct 02 Bishop GuilfoyleHome3-5 StoryL
Bishop GuilfoyleHome Story
Mon, Oct 04 Penns ValleyHome1-0 StoryW
Penns ValleyHome Story
Wed, Oct 06 Philipsburg-OsceolaAway0-1 StoryL
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway Story
Tue, Oct 12 ClearfieldHome1-6 StoryL
ClearfieldHome Story
Thu, Oct 14 HuntingdonAway1-2L
HuntingdonAway
Mon, Oct 18 Bald EagleHome1-5L
Bald EagleHome
Wed, Oct 20 4 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Activate Search
Sports Center