The voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

  • Like us on Facebook/TyroneEagleEye and follow us on Twitter, Instagram, & Snapchat @TyroneEagleEye

  • #TyroneProud #FeartheT #TyroneCares

2016-2017 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 30 4:30CentralAway
CentralAway
Fri, Mar 31 4:30JuniataHome
JuniataHome
Mon, Apr 03 4:30Mount UnionAway
Mount UnionAway
Tue, Apr 04 4:30HuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Fri, Apr 07 4:30ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Sat, Apr 08 11:00Bellwood-AntisAway
Bellwood-AntisAway
Mon, Apr 10 4:30BellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Tue, Apr 11 4:30Philipsburg-OcelolaHome
Philipsburg-OcelolaHome
Thu, Apr 13 4:30Bald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Mon, Apr 17 4:30WilliamsburgHome
WilliamsburgHome
Tue, Apr 18 4:30Penns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Fri, Apr 21 4:30Phillipsburg-OcelolaAway
Phillipsburg-OcelolaAway
Mon, Apr 24 4:30CentralHome
CentralHome
Thu, Apr 27 4:30HuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Fri, Apr 28 4:30West BranchAway
West BranchAway
Tue, May 02 4:30ClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Wed, May 03 4:30St. JosephAway
St. JosephAway
Fri, May 05 4:30BellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center