The voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

  • Like us on Facebook/TyroneEagleEye and follow us on Twitter, Instagram, & Snapchat @TyroneEagleEye

  • #TyroneProud #FeartheT #TyroneCares

2016-2017 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 24 3:30Tussey MountainAway
Tussey MountainAway
Tue, Mar 28 3:30WindberHome
WindberHome
Wed, Mar 29 3:15HuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Mon, Apr 03 3:30AltoonaHome
AltoonaHome
Wed, Apr 05 3:30ClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Thu, Apr 06 3:30JuniataHome
JuniataHome
Mon, Apr 10 4:00juniataAway
juniataAway
Tue, Apr 18 3:30huntingdonHome
huntingdonHome
Wed, Apr 19 3:30Central MountainHome
Central MountainHome
Fri, Apr 21 4:00WindberAway
WindberAway
Mon, Apr 24 3:30TusseyHome
TusseyHome
Tue, Apr 25 9:00idkAway
idkAway
Thu, Apr 27 9:00idkAway
idkAway
Tue, May 02 9:00idkAway
idkAway
Wed, May 03 3:30ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Thu, May 04 9:00idkAway
idkAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center